Sign In


THE REALM OF NAPALM RECORDS Vol. IV – Out on May 26th 2017!

THE REALM OF NAPALM RECORDS Vol. IV – Out on May 26th 2017!


+ from this author
Out on May 26th 2017

Napalm Records is proud to premiere its fourth DVD compilation of their finest metal and rock hymns! “The Realm of Napalm Records, Vol. IV” DVD will be released as a 6-page digipack including a bonus audio CD of the most recent Napalm Records hits.  The set includes special material from doom patrons AHAB, hardcore heroes WALLS OF JERICHO, thrash metal giants WARBRINGER and street punk’s finest TOXPACK. The hottest video clips from Napalm Records including a bonus audio CD will be released worldwide (excl. USA/CAN) via Napalm Records on May 26th! 26 videos, 16 singles, one package!

Throwback and throw down with this synthesis of senses! You’ve got Myles Kennedy’s ALTER BRIDGE, power metal chart breakers HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF, heavy Californian groove from DEVILDRIVER, fresh and funky progressive tunes from JINJER, the reggae rock power pack SKINDRED, heavy metal titans CIVIL WAR, symphonic sweetness of XANDRIA and VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and to top it all off KAMELOT‘s feature “Liar Liar” with ARCH ENEMY’s Alissa White-Gluz.

The full track listings read as follows:

Tracklist DVD:

  1. Alter Bridge – Show Me A Leader
  2. Hammerfall – Hammer High
  3. Powerwolf – Army of the Night
  4. Kamelot – Liar Liar (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
  5. Delain – Suckerpunch
  6. Devildriver – Daybreak
  7. Otep – Zero
  8. W.A.S.P – Scream
  9. The Answer – Solas
  10. Grave Digger – Healed By Metal
  11. Jinjer – Words of Wisdom
  12. Skindred – Volume
  13. Moonspell – Extinct
  14. The Agonist – The Moment
  15. Serum 114 – Wilde Zeit
  16. Civil War – Tombstone
  17. John Garcia – Kylie
  18. Megaherz – Einsam
  19. Monster Magnet – The Duke Of Supernature
  20. Alestorm – Drink
  21. Xandria – Nightfall
  22. Serenity – Follow Me
  23. Visions of Atlantis – Winternight
  24. American Head Charge – Let All The World Believe
  25. Adept – Dark Clouds
  26. Greenleaf – A Million Fireflies

Tracklist Bonus CD:

  1. Xandria – Call Of Destiny
  2. Walls of Jericho – Reign Supreme
  3. Draconian – Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Änghede)
  4. Warbringer – Remain Violent
  5. The New Roses – What If It Was You
  6. Gloryhammer – Rise of the Chaos Wizards
  7. Black Mirrors – Funky Queen
  8. AHAB – Like Red Foam (The Great Storm)
  9. Skalmöld – Niðavellir
  10. Nervosa – Hostages
  11. Diabulus in Musica – Earthly Illusions
  12. Evil Invaders – Raising Hell
  13. Be´lakor – An Ember´s Arc
  14. Drescher – Unten
  15. 8kids – Blitzschlag
  16. Toxpack – Willkommen im Klub

Get your copy HERE!

Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required