Close

Sign In

Close

King King resume April-July UK tour on Thursday 4 May

#flashartmark

+ from this author

With recent sold out shows in Basingstoke, Dartford and Southend, Britain’s biggest rock blues band “King King” resume their April and May 2017 UK tour with special guests Bad Touch tomorrow (Thursday 4th May) at the Kendal Brewery.

 

King King’s recent 2017 UK tour was a great success.  Their sell-out concert at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton in March 2017 was reviewed by the music websites RAMzine and Maximum Volume Music.

“Quite simply, the finest blues band on planet rock right now.” – Maximum Volume Music

 

KING KING – APRIL – JULY 2017 UK TOUR
BOOK TICKETS FROM: www.thegigcartel.com

Kendal, Brewery                              Thursday 4 May

Glasgow, O2 ABC                             Friday 5 May

Holmfirth, Picturedrome             Saturday 6 May

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms       Sunday 7 May 

Newcastle, Wylam Brewery       Thursday 11 May

Glenrothes, Rothes Hall               Friday 12 May

Inverness, Ironworks                     Saturday 13 May

Aberdeen, Lemon Tree                 Sunday 14 May

Leamington, Spa Assembly         Thursday 18 May

Harpenden, Public Halls              Friday 19 May

Southport, Atkinson                       Saturday 20 May

York, Fibbers                                     Sunday 21 May

Wimborne, Tivoli                            Friday 16 June (Re-Scheduled)

Corby, The Cube                              Friday 30 June (Re-Scheduled)

Bristol, Fleece                                   Saturday 1 July (Re-Scheduled)

Tavistock, Wharf                              Friday 28 July (Re-Scheduled)


Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required