Close

Sign In

Close

FEDERAL CHARM RELEASE STREAM OF NEW SINGLE ‘SILHOUETTE’

FEDERAL CHARM RELEASE STREAM OF NEW SINGLE ‘SILHOUETTE’

#flashartmark

+ from this author

FEDERAL CHARM RELEASE STREAM OF NEW SINGLE ‘SILHOUETTE’
TO DOVETAIL NOVEMBER UK TOUR WITH SIMO AND AARON KEYLOCK

 

Today, the Stockport-based blue rock band Federal Charm have released a stream of their new single ‘Silhouette’ on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2dk2WDd.
The song features on their ‘Across The Divide’ album, which launched last year via Wire Sound.

The band have premiered the single to celebrate their upcoming UK tour with SIMO and Aaron Keylock, which is due to get underway at the Talking Heads in Southampton on 16th November.

Three of the most exciting new prospects in the world of blues rock will tour together for the very first time in November and December 2016.  Touring under the moniker of “ROADSTARS” – the tour promises to be one of the hottest live concert triple headers to hit the UK in 2016. Every night each band will change headline spot, giving each of the artists an equal share of the limelight.

Having sharpened their teeth supporting everyone from Black Star Riders to Rich Robinson and Joanne Shaw Taylor in recent times, Federal Charm have returned revitalised, their canines more razor-like than ever.

‘Silhouette’ will also be released as a stand-alone digital single on 11th November. Tickets for the upcoming tour dates are available from The Gig Cartel – http://bit.ly/1U8gW0W

SIMO, AARON KEYLOCK, FEDERAL CHARM NOVEMBER UK TOUR DATES

Southampton, Talking Heads                      Wednesday 16 November
Brighton, Haunt                                                Thursday 17 November
Cardiff, Globe                                                    Friday 18 November
Leek, Foxlowe Arts                                         Saturday 19 November
Nottingham, Bodega                                      Monday 21 November
Wolverhampton, Robin 2                             Tuesday 22 November
Bristol, Tunnels                                                 Wednesday 23 November
York, Fibbers                                                      Friday 25 November
Crewe, Box                                                         Saturday 26 November
Norwich, Waterfront Studio                        Sunday 27 November
Sheffield, Greystones                                    Monday 28 November
Newcastle, Cluny                                             Wednesday 30 November
Glasgow, O2 ABC2                                           Thursday 1 December
Edinburgh, Mash House                                Friday 2 December
Manchester, Deaf Institute                         Saturday 3 December
London, Islington O2 Academy                  Wednesday 7 December

 


Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required