Sign In


ENFORCER reveals new track ‘Undying Evil’ online.

ENFORCER reveals new track ‘Undying Evil’ online.


+ from this author

Swedish Heavy Metallers ENFORCER have not long finished the recording of their forthcoming album, titled From Beyond, which includes ten killer new tracks! The album was produced, mixed and mastered by the band and will be out on March 2nd via Nuclear Blast.

To whet fans appetites until then, ENFORCER has just revealed new track ‘Undying Evil’ online. Listen to the band’s new gloomy offering over on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel here:



The track list reads as follows:

01. Destroyer
02. Undying Evil
03. From Beyond
04. One With Fire
05. Below The Slumber
06. Hungry They Will Come
07. The Banshee
08. Farewell
09. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death






Amazon - -

Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required