Close

Sign In

Close

Dan Reed Network’s London 100 Club Show Sold Out

#flashartmark

+ from this author

Dan Reed Network’s show at The 100 Club in London on Friday 10th March is sold out. Tickets for the remaining tour dates for their “Fight Another Day” UK tour, except for the show at the Newcastle Cluny (also sold out), are still available. Special guest on all dates (except Sheffield) is VEGA.

 

DRN is thrilled to be returning to the UK in March, says Reed.  “We’re really looking forward to playing many new and unique venues throughout the UK, and rockin’ up the funk hard core and meeting all those who are able to attend and bring down the house with us. We thank you for the many years of support and especially believing that we had new music in us to offer! We are forever grateful for you all being there with us on this journey!”

 

DAN REED NETWORK – ‘FIGHT ANOTHER DAY’ – MARCH 2017 UK TOUR

 

BOOK ONLINE - www.danreed-network.com  

 

Friday 3rd March                              Warehouse 23, Wakefield

Saturday 4th March                        Live Rooms, Chester

Sunday 5th March                           The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 7th March                         The Cluny, Newcastle (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 8th March                  Oran Mor, Glasgow

Friday 10th March                           100 Club, London (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 11th March                      Local Authority, Sheffield

Sunday 12th March                         The Robin 2, Bilston

Tuesday 14th March                       Ruby Lounge, Manchester

Wednesday 15th March               Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

tour_poster_hr

 


Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required