Sign In


AL JOURGENSEN premieres new track ‘I Don’t Wanna’

AL JOURGENSEN premieres new track ‘I Don’t Wanna’


+ from this author

MINISTRY main man Al Jourgensen’s new project, SURGICAL METH MACHINE, is set to release the self-titled debut, which was recorded primarily at Jourgensen’s home studio in Los Angeles, California with his longtime engineer Sam D’Ambruoso, on April 15th worldwide. 

Uncle Al has released another new track in the lead up to the release of the album - listen to the brand new track ‘I Don’t Wanna’ here: 



Pre-order Surgical Meth Machine on Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK store:

The track list for ‘Surgical Meth Machine’ racks up as follows:

01. I’m Sensitive
02. Tragic Alert
03. I Want More
04. Rich People Problems
05. I Don’t Wanna
06. Smash And Grab
07. Unlistenable
08. Gates Of Steel
09. Spudnik
10. Just Go Home
11. Just Keep Going
12. I’m Invisible

Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required